Kian & Jc Release Dates for the Don’t Try This At Home Tour

YouTube sensations, Kian Lawley and Jc Caylen of Kian and Jc have been teasing a world tour since their joint channel kicked off in January of 2015 and the wait is finally over! The day all 2.2 million of their subscribers have been waiting for has arrived.

Kian & Jc's Don't Try This At Home TOUR! 1

The duo released all twenty-four US tour dates late Thursday night on their snapchats (chamclouder and swifferme) because they couldn’t wait any longer. Kian and Jc will stop in:

Los Angeles, CA: June 27

San Diego, CA: June 28

Phoenix, AZ: June 29

San Antonio, TX: July 1

Houston, TX: July 2

Dallas, TX: July 3

New Orleans, LA: July 5

Ft. Lauderdale, FL: July 7

Orlando, FL: July 8

Atlanta, GA: July 9

Richmond, VA: July 10

New York, NY: July 12

Glenside, PA: July 13

Boston, MA: July 14

Freehold, NJ: July 15

Washington D.C.: July 16

Pittsburgh, PA: July 18

Colombus, OH: July 20

Chicago, IL: July 21

Milwaukee, WI: July 22

Minneapolis, MN: July 24

St. Louis, MO: July 26

Kansas City, MO: July 27

Boulder, CO: July 29

General Admission tickets will go on sale Friday, April, 29 at 12 pm PST (that’s 3 pm for all my East Coast beauties, but here’s a converter if you need it). Don’t be too stressed about ticket prices, Kian and Jc understand that these types of events can make a dent in your pocket and they want to give everyone an opportunity to see the show.

They have also created three different VIP upgrade packages that will be available for purchase next week! However, these are upgrades, and you must purchase a GA ticket to purchase VIP tickets. Don’t worry if you live outside of the states, K and J love to travel and promise that international dates will be announced next week! Are you guys ready!? The guys surely are!

Kian & Jc's Don't Try This At Home TOUR! 2

Keep your eyes on their website and Twitter (@KianLawley & @JcCaylen) for all official details and announcements! Also, don’t forget to comment below or tweet us over @CelebMix telling us how excited you are that the tour is finally here!

Written by CelebMix