OneRepublic unveil ‘Oh My My’ tracklist and new song ‘Future Looks Good’

OneRepublic have unveiled the tracklisting for their new album Oh My My, as well a brand new song called ‘Future Looks Good’.

Oh My My, their fourth album, is due for release on October 7 but is already available for pre-order. Those who pre-order will receive three tracks instantly: ‘Wherever I Go‘, ‘Kids‘, and a new song ‘Future Looks Good’.

Once again, OneRepublic have delivered an anthemic track, which we can’t wait to hear live. Judging from the first three tracks we’ve heard, Oh My My is set to be their most successful album yet.

Take a listen to the track below:

The album tracklisting also reveals a number of high profile collaborations including Santigold, Peter Gabriel and Cassius. This is the first time that OneRepublic have collaborated with other artists, therefore marking a new era for the band.

Oh My My tracklisting

  1. Let’s Hurt Tonight
  2. Future Looks Good
  3. Oh My My featuring Cassius
  4. Kids
  5. Dream
  6. Choke
  7. A.I. featuring Peter Gabriel
  8. Better
  9. Born
  10. Fingertips
  11. Human
  12. Lift Me Up
  13. NbHD featuring Santigold
  14. Wherever I Go
  15. All These Things
  16. Heaven

The band recently performed for Radio 1’s Live Lounge month, delivering a perfect version of Adele’s ‘Send My Love (To Your New Lover)’ as well as their own track ‘Kids’. OneRepublic will also perform ‘Kids’ on Jimmy Kimmel Live on September 12.

Additionally, they will perform at the Apple Music Festival, London, on September 21 as well as iHeartRadio Music Festival, Las Vegas, on September 23.

Are you excited for Oh My My? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina