Panic! At The Disco To Release Live Album

Panic! At The Disco are going to be releasing a live album! You’ll be able to relive the spectacular Death Of A Bachelor Tour all over again.

All My Friends We’re Glorious: Death Of A Bachelor Live Tour will be released on the 15th December. It will be available on limited edition double vinyl and digitally.

You’ll be able to pre-order the live album here. The tracklist is as follows:


  1. Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time
  2. LA Devotee
  3. Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)
  4. Golden Days
  5. Vegas Lights
  6. A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out Medley
  7. Hallelujah
  8. Nine In The Afternoon
  9. Miss Jackson
  10. This Is Gospel
  11. Death Of A Bachelor
  12. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa
  13. Movin’ Out (Anthony’s Song)
  14. Emperor’s New Clothes
  15. Nicotine
  16. Crazy = Genius
  17. Let’s Kill Tonight
  18. Girls/Girls/Boys
  19. Bohemian Rhapsody
  20. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
  21. Victorious

What do you think of Panic! At The Disco’s live album announcement? Let us know your thoughts on Twitter or Facebook!

Written by Georgia Brown

A 20 year old from the UK. I like bands and video games. If you believe in music like I do, I'm sure we'll get on well.