Rihanna To Release Vinyl Box Set Of All 8 Albums

Do you have a Rihanna fan in the family but have no clue what to get them for Christmas? Here’s some good news!

The singer is releasing a limited-edition vinyl box set collection of all eight of her studio albums: Music Of The Sun, A Girl Like Me, Good Girl Gone Bad, Rated R, Loud, Talk That Talk, Unapologetic and this year’s Anti.

Five of the albums in the set have never been made available on vinyl before and all but one (2011’s Talk That Talk) are pressed to double vinyl.

The box set will also come with a 186-page hardback book that features reproductions of all the booklets that came with the original CD releases, tracing each turn in the pop icon’s career. Housed in a high-gloss slipcase with her foil-stamped signature, the set also features a signed slipmat.

The Studio Album Vinyl Box:

  1. Music Of The Sun
  2. A Girl Like Me
  3. Good Girl Gone Bad
  4. Rated R
  5. Loud
  6. Talk That Talk
  7. Unapologetic
  8. Anti

Rihanna’s new box set will be officially released December 16th. Pre-order your copy of the box set here.

For more celebrity news follow us on social media via Facebook and Twitter @CelebMix.

Written by Caroline

When nothing is going right, go left.

EMAIL: zos.caroline@gmail.com
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/karolina9c/