Sigala teams up with Fuse ODG, Sean Paul and Kent Jones for ‘Feels Like Home’

9British DJ and producer Sigala is bringing the heat this summer with his brand new track ‘Feels Like Home’, which features Fuse ODG, Sean Paul and Kent Jones.

‘Feels Like Home’ is 3 minutes and 39 seconds of pure carnival vibes, laced with an infectious tropical hook. The summer anthem is true to Sigala’s signature style but is also infused with strong elements of Fuse, Sean and Kent’s sounds, making this the perfect collaboration. You cannot help but bop along to the song, and it’s set to be a huge hit over the coming months.

Speaking about the collaboration, Sigala said: “‘Feels Like Home’ is a collaboration that brings together an amazing mix of cultures with Sean Paul from Jamaica, Fuse ODG from Ghana and Kent Jones from America. It was such a fun process bringing it all together and the final song takes inspiration from all these places! I hope everyone loves it as much as we do.”

‘Feels Like Home’ can also be heard on the trailer for F2 Freestylers’ new eight part YouTube series Finding Football, which has been launched to coincide with the World Cup. Sigala is also responsible for the title music which will be heard during the BBC’s World Cup coverage.

Take a listen to ‘Feels Like Home’ below.

‘Feels Like Home’ is taken from Sigala’s forthcoming debut album, Brighter DaysThe album will be released on September 21 and includes the previously released ‘Easy Love’, ‘Sweet Loving’ featuring Bryn Christopher, ‘Say You Do’ featuring Imani and DJ Fresh, ‘Give Me Your Love’ featuring John Newman and Nile Rodgers, ‘Came Here For Love’ featuring Ella Eyre, and ‘Lullaby’ featuring Paloma Faith.

The album, which is available to pre-order now, is set to include 16 tracks. The tracklisting was revealed earlier today, however, whilst we now know all of the song titles, Sigala is keeping us in suspense with regards to his secret collaborators.

Sigala – Brighter Days Tracklist

  1. ‘Brighter Days’
  2. ‘Came Here For Love’ featuring Ella Eyre
  3. ‘Feels Like Home’ featuring Fuse ODG, Sean Paul and Kent Jones
  4. ‘Just Got Paid’
  5. ‘We Don’t Care’
  6. ‘You Don’t Know Me’
  7. ‘Somebody’
  8. ‘Lullaby’ featuring Paloma Faith
  9. ‘Ain’t Giving Up’ featuring Craig David
  10. ‘What You Waiting For’
  11. ‘Sweet Loving’ featuring Bryn Christopher
  12. ‘Revival’
  13. ‘Give Me Your Love’ featuring John Newman & Nile Rodgers
  14. ‘All For Love’
  15. ‘Say You Do’ featuring Imani & DJ Fresh
  16. ‘Easy Love’

Sigala has also unveiled the vibrant album cover for Brighter Days.

Sigala will be heading out on a UK tour in support of the album in September. Click here for all dates and full information.

What do you think of Sigala’s new track? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina