Snakehips & MØ Release ‘Don’t Leave’

Acclaimed UK production duo Snakehips have teamed up with Danish pop sensation MØ for their new single ‘Don’t Leave’, which was released today, January 6th.

The pair’s standout production style shines through on the single; a rolling RnB style beat underpins their trademark warm chords and clipped, pitched up vocal details. Paired with MØ’s distinctive voice and rousing choruses, ‘Don’t Leave’ is an emotive yet forward-thinking ballad.

This single follows the London duo’s huge hit ‘Cruel’ with Zayn Malik & their Ivor Novello award winning single ‘All My Friends’ with Tinashe and Change The Rapper. It’s taken from their forthcoming album which will be announced later this year.

Their popularity extended to their tour schedule; this year Snakehips played at the likes of Coachella, Lollapalooza, Glastonbury and Bestival, sold out headline shows at London’s KOKO and LA’s The Wiltern, as well as touring across America, Australia, Europe and Asia.

‘Don’t Leave’ is available for purchase on iTunes and streaming on Spotify.

We’re already obsessed with this track! Are you? Let us know, @CelebMix.

Written by Josephine Sjelhøj

CelebMix Editor

Obsessed with 90's tv shows

Twitter: @_JosephineS