The Summer Set Release New Single “Figure Me Out” And New Album Setlist

The Summer Set have been teasing new music for what seems like all of 2015 but the wait was definitely worth it when the band tweeted out their new single, “Figure Me Out” and announced a studio album of Stories For Monday, which will be released on April 1st. The new single is available to stream and the album is available for pre-order now. Check it out and be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts!

The Summer Set Release New Single "Figure Me Out" 2

1. Figure Me Out
2. The Night Is Young
3. Missin’ You
4. Jean Jacket
5. All My Friends
6. Change Your Mind
7. All Downhill From Here
8. All In
9. Wonder Years
10. When The Party Ends (Can’t Hardly Wait)
11. Wasted

Written by CelebMix