Temecula Road

Temecula Road release heartfelt single ‘Everything Without You’

Earlier today we introduced you to country-pop trio Temecula Road, today has seen the release of firm fan favourite track ‘Everything Without You’. This track follows on from the bands first UK single Hoping which was released through Buena Vista Records (Disney) and Decca.

‘Everything Without You’ is a stunning example of the vocal talent of the trio, from the moment the track begins we become hooked on their soothing tones. Known for their delectable harmonies these are shown off throughout making it an undeniably beautiful track.

Written by Tom Douglas, Caitlyn Smith and Nick Brophy known for some of Nashville’s greatest hits it sings of the unconditional love which many at some point in their life will experience. Heartfelt lines such as “I’d rather do nothing with you than everything without you” tells a relatable story through delicate vocals. Simple here allows the track to become something truly special and it’s hard to not fall in love upon listening.

You can download Everything Without You from here.

Temecula Road for many outlets have been hailed as ones to watch and you know what? We definitely agree. Will you be checking out Temecula Road? Tweet us @CelebMix to let us know!


Written by Nicola Craig

Unashamedly in love with pop music and boybands. I'm always looking for new artists to check out, so send them my way and you might be able to be smug knowing you helped me find a new favourite band. You'll probably say I have long hair, most people do.