The 15 best album tracks from Cheryl

Since going solo in 2009, Cheryl Fernandez-Versini has had a string of massive hits including five number 1 singles and two number 1 albums.

Her solo hits include, ‘Fight For This Love’, ‘Promise This’ Call My Name’, ‘Crazy Stupid Love’ and ‘I Don’t Care’.

If you are not a ‘Soldier’ (The fandom name for Cheryl’s fans), then you may not have heard a lot of the X Factor judge’s album songs.

So here are a list of the 15 best album tracks from the ‘Only Human’ singer.


‘Heaven’ ft Will.I.Am (3 Words).

Rain On Me (3 Words).

Don’t Talk About This Love (3 Words). 

Hummingbird (Messy Little Raindrops).

Let’s Get Down ft Will.I.Am (Messy Little Raindrops).

Girl In The Mirror (A Million Lights).

Ghetto Baby (A Million Lights).

Sexy Den A Mutha (A Million Lights).

Teddy Bear (A Million Lights Soldier Edition).

It’s About Time (Only Human).

Waiting For Lightning (Only Human).

Throwback (Explicit) (Only Human).

All In One Night (Explicit) (Only Human).

Fight On (Only Human).

Tattoo (Only Human).

Hope you all enjoy listening to these songs. 


Written by Laura Klonowski

Qualified music journalist! Writing single/album/live reviews, feature articles, interviews, and news pieces.
Twitter: @cherylssoldier1
Instagram: @musicandtournews