,

Anne-Marie announces 2018 UK and European tour

anne-marie

Anne-Marie has announced that she will be embarking on a UK and European tour in March and April 2018.

Kicking off in Birmingham on March 19, the ‘Ciao Adios’ singer will visit Manchester, London, Dublin and Glasgow before heading to Europe. Anne-Marie will stop off in cities such as Amsterdam, Brussels, Paris, Stockholm, Warsaw, Milan and Barcelona before bringing the tour to an end in Madrid.

Anne-Marie 2018 tour dates

Monday March 19 2018 – O2 Institute, Birmingham
Tuesday March 20 2018 – O2 Ritz, Manchester
Thursday March 22 2018 – Roundhouse, London
Sunday March 25 2018 – Olympia Theatre, Dublin
Tuesday March 27 2018 – O2 Academy, Glasgow
Thursday March 29 2018 – Melkweg, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sunday April 01 2018 – AB, Brussels, Belgium
Tuesday April 03 2018 – Le Yoyo, Paris, France
Wednesday April 04 2018 – Gloria, Cologne, Germany
Thursday April 05 2018 – Uebel & Gefaehrlich, Hamburg, Germany
Tuesday April 10 2018 – Debaser Strand, Stockholm, Sweden
Wednesday April 11 2018 – Vega, Copenhagen, Denmark
Friday April 13 2018 – Festsaal Kreuzberg, Berlin, Germany
Saturday April 14 2018 – Stodola, Warsaw, Poland
Tuesday April 17 2018 – Arena, Vienna, Austria
Wednesday April 18 2018 – Kaufleuten, Zurich, Switzerland
Thursday April 19 2018 – Fabrique, Milan, Italy
Sunday April 22 2018 – Sala Bikini, Barcelona, Spain
Monday April 23 2018 – Teatro Barcelo, Madrid, Spain

Tickets for the tour go on sale on Friday at 10am. However, if you want to get your hands on UK tickets in a special pre-sale on Wednesday, make sure you sign up to Anne-Marie’s mailing list.

The tour announcement follows the release of Anne-Marie’s latest single, ‘Heavy’. In less than two weeks, the track has been streamed over 2.5 million times on Spotify.

Earlier this year, Anne-Marie released the incredible anthem ‘Ciao Adios’, and also featured on ‘Either Way’ with Snakehips and Joey Badass, and ‘Remember I Told You’ with Nick Jonas and Mike Posner. The songstress also supported Ed Sheeran on the European leg of his ÷ Divide world tour.

Will you be going to see Anne-Marie on tour? Are you a huge fan of the singer? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix

 

Written by Katrina Rees

I’m Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I’m a writer, charity shop manager, boyband lover and all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina
Email: katrinanaomirees@gmail.com

Teen Wolf 6B Finale Highlights

EP Review: Grey – Chameleon Featuring Asia, Skott, Avril Lavigne, Anthony Green, Frances, and Stephen