Kanye West Announces Second Leg of Saint Pablo Tour

Not able to see Kanye West on tour? Here is another chance!

Kanye West Announces Second Leg of Saint Pablo Tour 1

After rescheduling several shows, Kanye West has released dates for the second leg of his North American tour. This leg of the tour is scheduled to begin on November 17th in San Jose, CA and continue until December 31st in Brooklyn, NY.

This leg has a total of 23 dates on it, which includes the two rescheduled dates in Philadelphia, PA and Detroit, MI.

Blow is a list of the newest dates to the Saint Pablo Tour.

Thursday, November 17, 2016: San Jose, CA @ SAP Center
Saturday, November 19, 2016: Sacramento, CA @ Golden 1 Center
Saturday, November 19, 2016: Sacramento, CA @ Golden 1 Center
Tuesday, November 22, 2016: Fresno, CA @ SaveMart Center
Wednesday, November 23, 2016: Anaheim, CA @ Honda Center
Saturday, November 26, 2016: Dallas, TX @ American Airlines Center
Monday, November 28, 2016: Denver, CO @ Pepsi Center
Thursday, December 1, 2016: San Antonio, TX @ AT&T Center
Friday, December 2, 2016: Houston, TX @ Toyota Center
Sunday, December 4, 2016: Ft. Lauderdale, FL @ BB&T Center
Tuesday, December 6, 2016: Orlando, FL @ Amway Center
Thursday, December 8, 2016: Atlanta, GA @ Philips Arena
Friday, December 9, 2016: Columbia, SC @ Colonial Life Arena
Sunday, December 11, 2016: Albany, NY @ The Times Union Center
Tuesday, December 13, 2016: Philadelphia, PA @ Wells Fargo Center (RESCHEDULED)
Thursday, December 15, 2016: Philadelphia, PA @ Wells Fargo Center
Friday, December 16, 2016: Newark, NJ @ Prudential Center
Sunday, December 18, 2016: Toronto, ON @ Air Canada Centre
Tuesday, December 20, 2016: Louisville, KY @ KFC Yum! Center
Thursday, December 22, 2016: Detroit, MI @ Palace of Auburn Hills (RESCHEDULED)
Tuesday, December 27, 2016: Washington, DC @ Verizon Center
Wednesday, December 28, 2016: Boston, MA @ TD Garden
Friday, December 30, 2016: Brooklyn, NY @ Barclays Center
Saturday, December 31, 2016: Brooklyn NY @ Barclays Center
Tickets are currently on presale and will be for sale to the public starting October 22.
Tweet us and let us know what you think of the addition to the tour and if you’ll be able to attend any of this dates @CelebMix!
Photo Credit: Source

DISCLAIMER: We have made every effort to verify that the images and multimedia content displayed on this page are free to use for reporting purposes. If you feel we have infringed your copyright, click here to alert us and we’ll do our best to remove it as soon as possible.

Written by Jessica Murphy

Hello there, I'm Jessica! Usually you'll see me with a pair of headphones and I'm either listening to music or binge watching something on Netflix!