Tracklist For Shania Twain’s New Album ‘Now!’ Revealed

The promotional campaign for Shania Twain’s upcoming music is well and truly underway. The Canadian superstar has been visiting a number of radio stations around the US promoting her new single ‘Life’s About To Get Good’ which will premiere tomorrow (June 15th) and will be available to download worldwide this Friday (June 16th).

The upcoming track is eagerly anticipated as it is Twain’s first new music in six years, the last release was the hit single ‘Today Is Your Day‘, and her new album ‘Now!’ is her first album in fifteen years and is the follow up to the Diamond selling ‘Up!‘ record which dropped way back in 2002.

Over the past few months various song titles have been confirmed for ‘Now!’ by Shania Twain in various print interviews and in her recent radio interviews she confirmed the titles of several more tracks including one named ‘Has Anybody Seen My Soldier?’ which she says she is very excited for the fans to hear. Following the reveal of the new song names yesterday, it now takes the number of confirmed tracks to 11.

The following songs will all feature on ‘Now!’ which will be released in late August;

Life’s About To Get Good


Who’s Gonna Be Your Girl?

We Got Something They Don’t

Poor Me

Has Anybody Seen My Soldier?

More Fun

Home Now

Roll Me On The River

I’m Alright

Light Of My Life

Twain has confirmed that ‘Now!’ will feature 16 tracks so a further five song titles are still to be announced.

Are you excited for Shania Twain’s new single ‘Life’s About To Get Good’ to be released on Friday, and for her new album ‘Now!’ to drop in August? Let us know your thoughts over on Twitter @CelebMix.  



Written by Laura Klonowski

Qualified music journalist! Writing single/album/live reviews, feature articles, interviews, and news pieces.
Twitter: @cherylssoldier1
Instagram: @musicandtournews