Rabbit Hole

Blink-182 Release Rabbit Hole From Album “California”

Blink-182 have released “Rabbit Hole,” a new song from their newest album California.

Blink are an American band formed in 1992. The members of the band are Mark Hoppus (bass and vocals), Matt Skiba (guitar and vocals,) and Travis Barker (drums).

On April 28, 2016, the band announced the new album and dropped a new song titled “Bored to Death.” The new album will be available everywhere on July 1, 2016.

Today the song “Rabbit Hole” was released via Beats 1 Radio on Apple Music. Travis was in the studio with Zane Lowe for the song release.

The song was later uploaded to YouTube for everyone to listen to and enjoy.


We’re super excited for the new song and the album! Tweet us your thoughts at @CelebMix!

Written by CelebMix