BTS drop cinematic second ‘Boy With Luv’ teaser

BTS’ comeback is only two days away but the global sensations are sending fans wild with the second teaser of their next single ‘Boy With Luv’ featuring US pop superstar Halsey.

BTS is known for their incredible music video and this one is sure to be following suit. The teasers showcase an incredibly fresh and cinematic feel for the video, featuring bright colours and big-budget performance shots.

The track itself is still a slight mystery, as BigHit Entertainment are known for altering the boy groups teasers, to keep the mystery of the songs sound just a little longer. However, if the snippet is anything to go by this will be THE song of the summer.

Boy With Luv is the lead single from their highly anticipated new EP ‘Map of the Soul: Persona’ which comes out on April 12th worldwide at 6 pm KST. (2am PDT/5am EDT/10am BST)

BTS is set to take the world by storm in May with their extended BTS WORLD TOUR ‘LOVE YOURSELF: SPEAK YOURSELF’ spanning eight stadiums across North and South America, Europe, and Asia. This will include two completely sold out shows at London’s Wembley Stadium on 1st and 2nd June.

You can watch the teaser for Boy With Luv below and let us know what you think by tweeting the CelebMix account!

Written by Ellie Nicholas

20. Media and Journalism Student who adores pop culture with a sprinkle of kpop and pop punk.
Twitter: @elliel0uisex
For business enquiries only please email me at: e[email protected]