fifth harmony

Fifth Harmony unveil tracklist for their forthcoming self-titled album

5H3 is almost upon us, and the ladies of Fifth Harmony are steadily building up excitement for the album’s release.

Earlier this week, the quartet shared the trippy artwork for their self-titled third album, which is due for release on August 25.

Last night (August 8), Fifth Harmony teased us even more by announcing the album tracklist via Instagram story. In addition to the previously released ‘Down’ featuring Gucci Mane, the album will contain nine other tracks.

The full tracklist is as follows:

1. ‘Down’ featuring Gucci Mane
2. ‘He Like That’
3. ‘Sauced Up’
4. ‘Make You Mad’
5. ‘Deliver’
6. ‘Lonely Night’
7. ‘Don’t Say You Love Me’
8. ‘Angel’
9. ‘Messy’
10. ‘Bridges’

Fifth Harmony is the third album from the girlband, and their first as a four-piece following the departure of Camila Cabello late last year.

The group are the cover stars for the September/October edition of Seventeen magazine. In addition to the photoshoot, they spoke to the magazine about the new era of 5H. Ally said, “We’re focusing on this new era. We’ve had some highs and some very, very sad lows, but together we’re writing our new narrative. Normani added, “It’s so beautiful having four women on the same page. There’s nothing we can’t get through together.”

Fifth Harmony are also one of the confirmed performers at this year’s MTV Video Music Awards. The ceremony will take place at The Forum, Inglewood, California on August 27. As well as performing alongside the likes of Ed Sheeran, Miley Cyrus, Lorde and Katy Perry, the girls are nominated for two awards.

Fifth Harmony will be released on August 25.

Are you excited for the new era of music from Fifth Harmony? Which track name do you like the sound of most? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina