Gabrielle Returns With New Single ‘Show Me’

Nearly 25 years ago Gabrielle burst onto the scene with iconic single Dreams. A song which is undeniably one of everyone’s favourites without even trying to be. Now she’s back with her first studio album in eleven years entitled Under My Skin and the first single taken from it Show Me.

Working with Grammy-nominated producer Steve Chrisanthou, Gabrielle explains about the track “I feel like it’s me, it’s classic Gabrielle and I love it”. Showcasing her delicate, soulful vocals it’s the perfect comeback track.

To support the new record you can catch Gabrielle playing London’s Jazz Café on May 8th alongside playing at the iconic Brighton Pride Weekend on the 5th August.

The album tracklist for Under My Skin is as followed;

1. Under My Skin

2. Thank You

3. Show Me

4. Every Step

5. Stronger

6. Put Up A Fight

7. Signs

8. Breathe

9. Young And Crazy

10. Take A Minute

11. Won’t Back Down

12. Shine

Pre-order the album from here ahead of its release on August 17th.

What do you think of Show Me? Tweet us @CelebMix to let us know!


Written by Nicola Craig

Lover of all things pop, a boyband or two, and discovering new artists to get hooked on. You'll usually find me at a gig, truly living my best life without a care in the world.