N.E.R.D announce new album

After a 7 year hiatus, N.E.R.D have announced the release of their new album No One Ever Really Dies.

Chad Hugo, Shae Haley and Pharrell Williams make up arguably one of the most influential groups in musical history and have amassed legions of fans thanks to their unique fusion of Hip Hop & Rock and their incredible live performances.

After unexpectedly dropping their new single ‘Lemon’ featuring Rihanna earlier this month, the guys appeared at ComplexCon and used their elaborate stage show as a listening party where they debuted new tracks from the forthcoming album.

After much speculation since, the group earlier made the official reveal of the album cover and the release date, with their fifth album pencilled in for December 15.

N.E.R.D have called in some familiar names for assistance on this record with the tracklisting looking like every music lovers dream.

  1. Deep Down Body Thurst
  2. Lemon feat. Rihanna
  3. Voilà feat. Gucci Mane and Wale
  4. 1000 feat. Future
  5. Don’t Don’t Do It feat. Kendrick Lamar
  6. Kites feat. Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
  7. ESP
  8. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
  9.  Rollinem 7’s feat. André 3000
    10.Lifting You feat. Ed Sheeran
  10. Secret Life of Tigers

Which track are you most looking to hear from N.E.R.D? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix


Written by byaregal

To say I'm in love with Music would be an understatement