No No Yeah Okay Release New EP ‘Cabal’

No No Yeah Okay are a really exciting rising band who are a sonic melting pot of electronic, hip hop, pop, and punk music that fuses together to create a truly unique sound. Since forming back in 2014 the group have garnered major attention very quickly and their music has even been included in Spotify’s New Music Friday Playlist.

There is no denying that No No Yeah Okay are well on their way to chart stardom and they are nearing that major success in the industry with the release of their brand new EP ‘Cabal’. The record features five brand new songs and is an eclectic mix of genres, making the EP a real stand out from the rest.

The four-piece recently gave fans a taste of what to expect from ‘Cabal’ with the release of the single ‘Make Believe’;

The full ‘Cabal’ tracklist is as follows;

Get Lost
Make Believe
That Ain’t You
What Can I Say

You can listen to No No Yeah Okay’s brand new EP ‘Cabal’ right here;

Make sure you follow No No Yeah Okay on Twitter @NoNoYeahOkay to keep up to date with all their latest music and tour news!

What do you think of No No Yeah Okay’s new EP ‘Cabal’? Let us know your thoughts over on Twitter @CelebMix.  

Written by Laura Klonowski

Qualified music journalist! Writing single/album/live reviews, feature articles, interviews, and news pieces.
Twitter: @cherylssoldier1
Instagram: @musicandtournews