NOW! That's What I Call Music 101

NOW! That’s What I Call Music 101 tracklist revealed

The tracklist for NOW! That’s What I Call Music 101 has been revealed.

The compilation album, due for release on November 23, features 46 incredible hits including three number one singles: ‘Promises’ by Calvin Harris and Sam Smith, ‘Eastside’ by Benny Blanco, Halsey and Khalid, and ‘Funky Friday’ by Dave and Fredo.

Other huge hits on the album include Little Mix and Nicki Minaj’s collaboration ‘Woman Like Me’, Rita Ora’s ‘Let You Love Me’, and Maroon 5 and Cardi B’s ‘Girls Like You’. Newly released tracks from Ellie Goulding, Sigrid and Clean Bandit have also made the cut, without forgetting the new single from Cheryl, which has yet to be released but is destined to be a smash hit.

‘When I Kissed The Teacher’, taken from the Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again soundtrack, makes an appearance on disc one. However, surprisingly Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper’s ‘Shallow’, taken from the A Star Is Born soundtrack, hasn’t made the cut despite currently being number one in the UK Singles Chart.

NOW! That’s What I Call Music 101 tracklist

Disc 1

  1. ‘Woman Like Me’ – Little Mix feat. Nicki Minaj
  2. ‘Promises’ – Calvin Harris & Sam Smith
  3. ‘God is a Woman’ – Ariana Grande
  4. ‘Hold My Girl’ – George Ezra
  5. ‘Let You Love Me’ – Rita Ora
  6. ‘Eastside’ – Benny Blanco, Halsey & Khalid
  7. ‘All I Am’ – Jess Glynne
  8. ‘I Like It’ – Cardi B, Bad Bunny & J Balvin
  9. ‘Pray For Me’ – The Weeknd & Kendrick Lamar
  10. ‘Electricity’ – Silk City & Dua Lipa
  11. ‘In My Mind’ – Dynoro & Gigi D’Agostino
  12. ‘Body’ – Loud Luxury feat. brando
  13. ‘Girls Like You’ – Maroon 5 feat. Cardi B
  14. ‘Happier’ – Marshmello & Bastille
  15. ‘Baby’ – Clean Bandit feat. Marina and The Diamonds & Luis Fonsi
  16. ‘Close To Me’ – Ellie Goulding, Diplo & Swae Lee
  17. ‘Love Made Me Do It’ – Cheryl
  18. ‘High Hopes’ – Panic! At The Disco
  20. ‘One Shot’ – Mabel
  21. ‘Out Of Our Heads’ – Take That
  22. ‘When I Kissed The Teacher’ (from ‘Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again’) – Lily James, Jessica Keenan Wynn, Alexa Davies & Celia Imrie
  23. ‘If Only’ – Andrea Bocelli feat. Dua Lipa

Disc 2

  1. ‘No Brainer’ – DJ Khaled feat. Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper & Quavo
  2. ‘Funky Friday’ – Dave & Fredo
  3. ‘Taki Taki’ – DJ Snake, Selena Gomez, Ozuna feat. Cardi B
  4. ‘No Stylist’ – French Montana feat. Drake
  5. ‘Nevermind’ – Dennis Lloyd
  6. ‘Better’ – Khalid
  7. ‘Ocean’ – Martin Garrix feat. Khalid
  8. ‘Without Me’ – Halsey
  9. ‘079ME’ – B Young
  10. ‘Ay Caramba’ – Stay Flee Get Lizzy, Fredo & Young T & Bugsey
  11. ‘SICKO MODE’ – Travis Scott
  12. ‘Lost In Japan (Remix)’ – Shawn Mendes & Zedd
  13. ‘Back & Forth’ – MK X Jonas Blue X Becky Hill
  14. ‘Polaroid’ – Jonas Blue, Liam Payne & Lennon Stella
  15. ‘Panic Room’ – Au/Ra & CamelPhat
  16. ‘Just Got Paid’ – Sigala & Ella Eyre & Meghan Trainor feat. French Montana
  17. ‘Don’t Leave Me Alone’ – David Guetta feat. Anne-Marie
  18. ‘Best Life’ – Hardy Caprio feat. One Acen
  19. ‘Fine Girl’ – ZieZie
  20. ‘Sucker Punch’ – Sigrid
  21. ‘Back To You’ – Selena Gomez
  22. ‘Thunderclouds’ – LSD feat. Sia, Diplo and Labrinth
  23. ‘Be Alright’ – Dean Lewis

NOW! That’s What I Call Music 101 will be available to stream and download on November 23.

What’s your favourite song from the new NOW! album? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina