now that's what i call music! 99

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 99 tracklist revealed

The tracklist for NOW That’s What I Call Music! 99 has been revealed.

The compilation album, which is due for release on March 23, features 45 big tracks. Surprisingly, there are currently no number ones on the album, making this is the first NOW! since NOW! 94 not to feature a chart topper. Tracks such as Ed Sheeran’s ‘Perfect’ and Drake’s ‘God’s Plan’ are notably missing.

However, we can expect to hear some of the biggest hits of the moment, including Dua Lipa’s ‘IDGAF’ and Rudimental feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen’s ‘These Days’, alongside some newly released offerings which will impact on the charts in the coming weeks. These include 5 Seconds of Summer’s ‘Want You Back’, and Sigala and Paloma Faith’s ‘Lullaby’.

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 99 tracklist

  1. ‘These Days’ – Rudimental feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen
  2. ‘IDGAF’ – Dua Lipa
  3. ‘Feel It Still’ – Portugal. The Man
  4. ‘Say Something’ – Justin Timberlake featuring Chris Stapleton
  5. ‘…Ready For It?’ – Taylor Swift
  6. ‘FRIENDS’ – Marshmello and Anne-Marie
  7. ‘Finesse (Remix)’ – Bruno Mars featuring Cardi B
  8. ‘Lullaby’ – Sigala and Paloma Faith
  9. ‘I Know You’ – Craig David featuring Bastille
  10. ‘Tip Toe’ – Jason Derulo featuring French Montana
  11. ‘Breathe’ – Jax Jones featuring Ina Wroldsen
  12. ‘Paradise’ – George Ezra
  13. ‘Dancing’ – Kylie Minogue
  14. ‘Never Be The Same’ – Camila Cabello
  15. ‘Fine Line’ – Mabel and Not3s
  16. ‘Strangers’ – Sigrid
  17. ‘Guilty’ – Paloma Faith
  18. ‘Beautiful Trauma’ – P!nk
  19. ‘Naked’ – James Arthur
  20. ‘Leave A Light On’ – Tom Walker
  21. ‘You Are The Reason’ – Calum Scott
  22. ‘One Last Song’ – Sam Smith
  23. ‘Blinded By Your Grace, Pt. 2’ – Stormzy featuring MNEK
  24. ‘Psycho’ – Post Malone featuring Ty Dolla $ign
  25. ‘Look Alive’ – BlocBoy JB featuring Drake
  26. ‘Location’ – Khalid
  27. ‘Let You Down’ – NF
  28. ‘Barking’ – Ramz
  29. ‘Bouff Daddy’ – J Hus
  30. ‘Wavey’ – CLiQ featuting Alika
  31. ‘No Words’ – Dave featuring MoStack
  32. ‘Jumanji’ – B Young
  33. ‘Decline’ – RAYE and Mr Eazi
  34. ‘My Lover’ – Not3s x Mabel
  35. ‘Dimelo’ – Rak-Su featuring Wyclef Jean and Naughty Boy
  36. ‘Him & I’ – G-Eazy and Halsey
  37. ‘The Weekend’ (Funk Wav Remix) – SZA x Calvin Harris
  38. ‘Let Me Go’ – Hailee Steinfeld & Alesso featuring Florida Georgia Line & WATT
  39. ‘Want You Back’ – 5 Seconds of Summer’
  40. ‘Tell Me You Love Me’ – Demi Lovato
  41. ‘Wait’ – Maroon 5
  42. ‘Wild Love’ – James Bay
  43. ‘As You Are’ – Rag’n’Bone Man
  44. ‘You’re The Best Thing About Me’ – U2
  45. ‘Live Forever’ – Oasis

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 99 is out on March 23 and is available to pre-order now.

Let us know your thoughts on the NOW That’s What I Call Music! 99 tracklist on Twitter @CelebMix


Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina