Photo Credit:

Picture This Announce 2019 Headline Tour

Irish band Picture This – comprising of members Ryan Hennessy (guitar/vocals), Jimmy Rainsford (drums), Owen Cardiff (guitar) and Cliff Deane (bass) – have announced a headline tour for 2019, taking place around the UK and Ireland, along with several European cities, in March of next year.

News of the tour closely follows the release of the band’s new single, ‘One Drink,’ which represents a very different sound for the band. The catchy and up-tempo track is the lead single from the four-piece’s upcoming new album.

Along with the news of their biggest tour to date, Picture This also announced the release of their new studio album ‘MDRN LV,’ which was initially hinted at in a video released on to their official Instagram account at the beginning of October.

The tour will see Picture This travelling to a number of European cities, before performing at venues around the UK and Ireland, rounding up the tour with a phenomenal five nights in Dublin’s 3Arena.

A full list of tour dates can be found below:

06 March 2019 – Stockholm;

07 March 2019 – Copenhagen; 

08 March 2019 – Hamburg; 

09 March 2019 – Berlin; 

11 March 2019 – Zurich; 

12 March 2019 – Milan; 

14 March 2019 – Amsterdam; 

15 March 2019 – Cologne; 

16 March 2019 – Paris; 

18 March 2019 – Brighton; 

19 March 2019 – London; 

21 March 2019 – Birmingham; 

22 March 2019 – Manchester; 

23 March 2019 – Glasgow; 

27 March – 31 March 2019 – Dublin. 

Pre-sale access for the tour will commence on Tuesday 23 October 2018 at 9 am.

General sale for the tour will then begin on Wednesday 24 October 2018 at 9 am through the official Ticketmaster site and other responsible ticket purchasing outlets.

You can stream their new single ‘One Drink’ on Spotify through the link below:

Their second album, ‘MDRN LV,’ is set to be released on February 15 2019 and can be pre-ordered from iTunes by clicking here.

Will you be going to any of Picture This’ tour dates? Are you loving their new single as much as we are here at CelebMix? Make sure you tweet us and let us know: @CelebMix.

Written by Rachel Dempster