RPDR Season 9 New York City queens release “C.L.A.T”

The ninth season of RuPaul’s Drag Race has four queens representing New York City; Peppermint, Alexis Michelle, Sasha Velour and Aja. The fantastic four have now joined forces to release a smashing new track titled “C.L.A.T”.

The New York queens have teamed up with DJ Mitch Ferrino, who also did Bob the Drag Queen’s iconic hit “Purse First”.

“I was so honored when the new season of Drag Race girls reached out to me to produce their new single. It was one of those rare ‘this is it, I’m actually doing what I love’ moments,” Mitch Ferrino says. “I still look around and can’t believe that some of the best and most legendary queens have sought me out to make their music. It’s just amazing.”

Check out Peppermint, Alexis Michelle, Sasha Velour and Aja’s music video for “C.L.A.T” below:

What do you think of the song? Let us know @CelebMix.

Written by Josephine Sjelhøj

CelebMix Editor

Obsessed with 90's tv shows

Contact: Josephine@CelebMix.com
Twitter: @_JosephineS