Stefflon Don pays homage to Lil’ Kim on ‘Secure’ cover

The hustle never stops for Stefflon Don who has confirmed the details of her highly anticipated mixtape Secure dropping on Friday August 17.

The enigmatic performer recently tweeted this message out to fans or ‘Don’s’ as she affectionately calls them, and revealed the cover to be in honour of Lil Kim‘s 2000 album The Notorious K.I.M.


Given Steff’s international appeal, It’s no surprise to see that high profile artists such as DJ Khaled and Future are featured on the record, with the full tracklisting reading as follows.

1. Lil Bitch
2. Jellio
3. Finesse
4. Interlude
5. What You Want (ft Future)
6. Pretty Girl (ft Tiggs Da Author)
7. Uber (ft Ebenezer)
8. Precious Heavy
9. Both Ways (ft Fekky)
10. Crunch Time
11. Favourite Girl (ft Haile)
12. Hurtin’ Me (The Remix) (ft Sean Paul, Popcaan & Sizzla)
13. Senseless
14. Regular
15. Win (ft DJ Khaled)
16. Free Drip Tony Montana (Online)

You can preorder your copy here and in the meantime can check out Stefflon Don’s dancehall inspired new single ‘Pretty Girl’ which features Tiggs Da Author.

Are you excited for the new mixtape? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by byaregal

To say I'm in love with Music would be an understatement