Take That unveil lyric video for Giants

Take That have unveiled a lyric video for their single ‘Giants’. The track, which debuted at number 13 on the UK chart, is the latest offering from Gary Barlow, Howard Donald and Mark Owen.

The lyric video features handwritten lyrics and flashes of colour throughout. It has been beautifully illustrated by What Katie Drew, also known as Howard’s wife, Katie Halil. She recently gave birth to their second son together, Dougie Bear.

Check out the lyric video for ‘Giants’ below.

‘Giants’ is the first single from Take That’s forthcoming album, Wonderland. The 11-track album is due for release on March 24 through Polydor Records. The trio have been working hard in the studio alongside renowned producers including Mark Ralph (Clean Bandit, Years & Years), Tony Hoffer (Beck, Supergrass, Goldfrapp), Stuart Price (Madonna, The Killers, Gwen Stefani) and Mike Crossey (Arctic Monkeys, The Gaslight Anthem).

Wonderland Tracklisting:

01) Wonderland
02) Giants
03) New Day
04) Lucky Stars
05) And The Band Plays
06) Superstar
07) Hope
08) River
09) The Last Poet
10) Every Revolution
11) It’s All For You

The band will also be touring the UK in support of their new album later this year. A mammoth 32-date tour will kick off in Birmingham on May 5, and will continue across arenas and stadiums until June 16.

‘Giants’ is available to download now. Wonderland can be pre-ordered now and will be released on March 24.

Let us know what you think of Take That’s lyric video for ‘Giants’ on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina
Email: katrinanaomirees@gmail.com