now that's what i call music! 100

The tracklist for Now That’s What I Call Music! 100 is here

The tracklist for Now That’s What I Call Music! 100 has been revealed.

To celebrate the huge milestone, the 100th edition of the compilation album will include a mix of current songs and hits from through the ages.

Led by Calvin Harris and Dua Lipa’s gargantuan number one single ‘One Kiss’, the first side is packed with 22 of 2018’s hottest songs. From Ariana Grande’s ‘no tears left to cry’ to Liam Payne and J Balvin’s ‘Familiar’, side one will have you bopping like there’s no tomorrow and will be the perfect playlist for any summer party.

Side two, on the other hand, will take you on a trip down memory lane as it features some of the best songs to appear on Now! CDs since its launch in 1983. From Wet Wet Wet to the Spice Girls, S Club 7 to James Blunt, all the way to Justin Bieber’s 205 hit ‘Love Yourself’, side two will most definitely leave you feeling nostalgic.

The second disc also features a cover of Phil Collins’ version of The Supremes’ ‘You Can’t Hurry Love’. The track is performed by MU4, who won a competition on Good Morning Britain to appear on the album. This particular song was chosen as it was the first track to appear on the very first edition of Now!.

Now That’s What I Call Music! 100 Tracklist


  1. ‘One Kiss’ – Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa
  2. ‘Shotgun’ – George Ezra
  3. ‘Solo’ – Clean Bandit feat. Demi Lovato
  4. ‘no tears left to cry’ – Ariana Grande
  5. ‘2002’ – Anne-Marie
  6. ‘I’ll Be There’ – Jess Glynne
  7. ‘If You’re Over Me’ – Years & Years
  8. ‘Flames’ – David Guetta & Sia
  9. ‘Better Now’ – Post Malone
  10. ‘Rise’ – Jonas Blue feat. Jack & Jack
  11. ‘Familiar’ – Liam Payne & J. Balvin
  12. ‘Answerphone’ – Banx & Ranx & Ella Eyre feat. Yxng Bane
  13. ‘Bad Vibe’ – M.O, Lotto Boyzz & Mr Eazi
  14. ‘Jackie Chan’ – Tiësto & Dzeko feat. Preme & Post Malone
  15. ‘First Time’ – M-22 feat. Medina
  16. ‘Youngblood’ – 5 Seconds of Summer
  17. ‘Meant To Be’ – Bebe Rexha feat. Florida Georgia Line
  18. ‘The Middle’ – Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey
  19. ‘Love Lies’ – Khalid & Normani
  20. ‘Ring Ring’ – Jax Jones & Mabel feat. Rich The Kid
  21. ‘Only You’ – Cheat Codes x Little Mix
  22. ‘In My Blood’ – Shawn Mendes

CD 2

1.’You Can’t Hurry Love’ (GMB Competition Winners) – MU4
2. ‘Red Red Wine’ – UB40
3. ‘Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)’ – Phil Collins
4. ‘Livin’ On A Prayer’ – Bon Jovi
5. ‘Love Is All Around’ – Wet Wet Wet
6. ‘Wannabe’ – Spice Girls
7. ‘Wonderwall’ – Oasis
8. ‘Angels’ – Robbie Williams
9. ‘Believe’ – Cher
10. ‘…Baby One More Time’ – Britney Spears
11. ‘Reach’ – S Club 7
12. ‘Survivor’ – Destiny’s Child
13. ‘Can’t Get You Out Of My Head’ – Kylie Minogue
14. ‘Cry Me A River’ – Justin Timberlake
15. ‘You’re Beautiful’ – James Blunt
16. ‘Hips Don’t Lie’ – Shakira feat. Wyclef Jean
17. ‘Rule The World’ – Take That
18. ‘Viva La Vida’ – Coldplay
19. ‘I Kissed A Girl’ – Katy Perry
20. ‘Sing’ – Ed Sheeran
21. ‘Uptown Funk’ – Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars
22. ‘Love Yourself’ – Justin Bieber

Now That’s What I Call Music! 100 is released on July 20.

What do you think of the tracklist for Now That’s What I Call Music! 100? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina