Young Guns Release Latest Album “Echoes”

Young Guns have released their fourth studio album, Echoes.

This is the first album recorded since the departure of their drummer Ben Jolliffe.

Jolliffe left the band due to wanting to venture in a different direction and was replaced by Chris Kamrada.

Not all the songs will be brand new to the fans, “Bulletproof” and “Mad World” were released in early June and July respectfully, prior to the album dropping.

Young Guns Release Latest Album "Echoes" 1

Track listing:

  1. Bulletproof
  2. Echoes
  3. Careful What You Wish For
  4. Paranoid
  5. Mad World
  6. Awakening
  7. Living In A Dream Is So Easy
  8. Buried
  9. Mercury In Retrograde
  10. Paradise
  11. Afterglow

Their official website has many bundles available to buy, which you can find here, including a tote bag, vinyl, a t-shirt, and more!

Share your thoughts on the album with us @CelebMix

Written by CelebMix