Captain America: Civil War Track List Revealed

With the movie just around the corner, the track list for the new film Captain America: Civil War, has been released via Hans Zimmer’s website.

Captain America: Civil War Track List Revealed 2

The soundtrack itself is composed by Henry Jackman, who is known for composing movie soundtracks such as X-Men: First Class and Wreck-It Ralph. According to the website, the soundtrack is to last just over 69 minutes.

Captain America: Civil War Track List Revealed 1

The list is as follows:

  1. Siberian Overture (2:56)
  2. Lagos (2:10)
  3. Consequences (2:22)
  4. Ancestral Call (2:37)
  5. Zemo (3:09)
  6. The Tunnel (3:51)
  7. Celestial Bodies (1:44)
  8. Boot Up (5:16)
  9. New Recruit (1:47)
  10. Empowered (1:59)
  11. Standoff (4:01)
  12. Civil War (4:26)
  13. Larger Than Life (3:40)
  14. Catastrophe (2:36)
  15. Revealed (5:38)
  16. Making Amends (1:34)
  17. Fracture (4:00)
  18. Clash (3:54)
  19. Closure (5:32)
  20. Cap’s Promise (3:46)
  21. Bonus: Adagio (2:18)

Online, fans have began guessing what part of the movie each track belong to or what character it is linked to. Some are more obvious than others.

Civil War is due to be released on 29th April in the UK and the 6th of May in the USA.

Whose team are you on? Let us know by tweeting us @CelebMix using #TeamCap or #TeamIronMan

Written by CelebMix