Halsey teases fans with MANIC tracklist

With just over a month until the release of her third studio album MANIC, Halsey has treated her fans to an early Christmas present in the form of the album tracklist.

Halsey has already explained that MANIC is her most personal album yet and her way of revealing the album tracklist kept the personal feeling. Taking to Instagram and Twitter, Halsey sent the internet into a frenzy by uploading a video of her writing out the 16 tracks over her own art.

MANIC is as followed:

  1. “Ashley”
  2. “Clementine”
  3. “Graveyard”
  4. “You Should Be Sad”
  5. “Forever… (Is a Long Time)”
  6. “Dominic’s Interlude”
  7. “I Hate Everybody”
  8. “3 AM”
  9. “Without Me”
  10. “Finally / Beautiful Stranger”
  11. “Alanis’ Interlude”
  12. “Killing Boys”
  13. “Suga’s Interlude”
  14. “More”
  15. “Still Learning”
  16. “929”

Eagle-eyed fans have already noticed that the interludes lead to three collaborations on the album. Florida star Dominic Fike, Canadian singer-songwriter Alanis Morisette and BTS’ rapper Suga (Min Yoongi) all have landed themselves a slot on one of the most highly anticipated albums of 2020 so far.

2020 is looking to be heating up for Halsey as MANIC is set for release on January 17th and has already spawned her Billboard Number One single ‘Without Me’ and the first official MANIC single ‘Graveyard’ which has already charted in the Top 40 of the UK and Billboard Hot 100. Alongside the album Halsey is embarking on the MANIC World Tour in February, with a headlining show at London’s O2 Arena.

MANIC is available for preorder right now. Tickets are available to catch Halsey on her UK and European leg of the MANIC World Tour in February and March 2020, with more dates yet to come.

Which track are you most excited to hear? Let us know by tweeting the CelebMix account!

Written by Ellie Nicholas

A 23-year-old UK-based graduate.
For business inquiries only please email me at: ellie-nicholas@hotmail.co.uk