INNA Releases The Second Teaser To New Music Video “Nirvana” And Global Records Drops “Nirvana” Album Tracklist

Talk about teasing us in every way; INNA has dropped another teaser for her brand new song and music video, titled “Nirvana”. The song is set to be the lead single from her fifth studio album of the same name.

The song and music video is expected to be dropped tomorrow. The first teaser was released a couple of days ago, and this one is just as short – the first one was just 20 seconds long, this one comes in at 13 seconds; INNA sure knows how to build anticipation. We literally cannot wait for tomorrow now.

Watch INNA’s Second Teaser To “Nirvana” Here:

The clip sees INNA wearing a lot of red, an outfit which she displayed on Instagram the day before she went to New York. She also took a selfie with Antonia, who was also on set at the time – has this fuelled the collaboration rumours, maybe Antonia is just making a cameo in the music video, or maybe they filmed a new music video for Antonia on the same set; we’ll know more when the music video drops tomorrow.

Not only that but INNA’s record label, Global Records, has released the tracklist to her brand new album of the same name. Fans are disappointed to find out that there are only 12 tracks on the album, with certain songs missing such as the highly-anticipated “Me Gusta“, her promotional album track “Say It With Your Body“, and her first single of this era “Heaven“. We’re also wondering where her collaboration with Sak Noel is – which she confirmed on Instagram; although there are coloured blocks beside “Hands Up” and “Lights” which could suggest the blurring of featured stars.

Check Out Global Records’ Instagram Post Of INNA’s “Nirvana” Tracklist Here:

Regardless, we’re excited to see her Romanian songs “Cum Ar Fi” and her collabs with The Motans and Carla’s Dreams on “Nota de Plata” and “Tu Si Eu“, respectively, end the album tracklist. This does mean that there are seven unheard tracks that will be released on this album – including “Nirvana”.

We are disappointed about “Say It With Your Body” and “Heaven” not making the cut, along with her collaboration with Sam Feldt x Lush & Simon on “Fade Away“, and her feature on Marco & Seba’s “Show Me The Way“. We are hoping that this is just the tracklist for the CD that will be exclusively available in LIDL stores in Romania on 11 December 2018; and, that a much-longer collection of tracks will be made available to download and stream internationally at a later date – we can only hope.

INNA’s “Nirvana” Tracklist According To Global Records:

  1. Ruleta
  2. Gimme Gimme
  3. My Dreams
  4. Tropical
  5. Hands Up
  6. Nirvana
  7. Don’t Mind
  8. Lights
  9. Dream About The Ocean
  10. Nota de Plata (The Motans feat. INNA)
  11. Cum Ar Fi
  12. Tu Si Eu (Carla’s Dreams feat. INNA)

What do you make of INNA’s second teaser of new song “Nirvana”? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix; and, while you’re at it, tell us your thoughts on the album tracklist revealed by Global Records.

Written by Jonathan Currinn

29-year-old writer, blogger, author, and journalist. Graduated from Staffordshire University in 2015. I write under the name Critic Jonni, on my blog. I also write for Fuzzable. In the past, I have written for the Daily Star, Channillo, Outlet Magazine, SPECTRUMM, Fox & Squirrel Photography, Modern Magazine, and Electric Mode. Follow me on all socials under the handle: @CriticJonni. Email me at also, if you want, you can buy me a virtual coffee: