New Hope Club Release Music Video For ‘Fixed’

Not only did New Hope Club – made up of members Reece Bibby, George Smith and Blake Richardson – release their debut EP ‘Welcome To The Club’ today, but they have gone on to further delight fans by releasing a music video for ‘Fixed,’ a track that features on their EP.

The video begins with the band in a rehearsal space, and as the video progresses, shows the plans coming together for a secret gig for some of their fans.

The ‘Fixed’ video further goes on to show the fans arriving to the secret gig, and demonstrates how much the band value their dedicated fans.

The end of the video is extremely colourful – which suitably reflects the catchy and upbeat nature of the track.

You can check out the video below:

The band released their debut EP ‘Welcome To The Club,’ which features four original songs: ‘Fixed,’ ‘Perfume,’ ‘Water’ and ‘Friend Of A Friend’. A few hours after its release, the EP has already charted at Number 2 on the iTunes Pop Charts.

New Hope Club are currently supporting The Vamps on their ‘Middle Of The Night Tour’ – travelling around the UK and Ireland. Tickets for the tour can be bought here.

In addition to this, prior to each show, New Hope Club are doing a ‘Soundcheck and Selfie Party.’ Tickets to this can be bought by clicking here.

New Hope Club’s EP ‘Welcome To The Club’ can be bought from iTunes here.

Do you love the video for ‘Fixed’ as much as we do here at CelebMix? Make sure you tweet us and let us know: @CelebMix.

Written by Rachel Dempster