Photo Credit:

Olly Murs Unveils Track Listing For New Album ‘You Know I Know’

Following the recent release of his new single ‘Moves’ (featuring Snoop Dogg), the announcement of his new album, titled ‘You Know I Know’ and his announcing a headline tour around the UK and Ireland next year, Olly Murs has further delighted his fans by unveiling the track listing for his upcoming album.

The fourteen new tracks will see a number of exciting collaborations – with collaborations with Shaggy featuring on the album, also mentioning his recent release of ‘Moves’ with Snoop Dogg.

His new album will also comprise a number of Olly’s previous hits, including ‘You Don’t Know Love,’ ‘Please Don’t Let Me Go’ and ‘Right Place Right Time.’

The full track listing for both CD’s is as follows:

CD 1 – ‘I Know’

  1. ‘Moves’ (featuring Snoop Dogg);
  2. ‘Go Hard’;
  3. ‘Love Me Again’;
  4. ‘Excuses’;
  5. ‘You Know I Know’ (featuring Shaggy);
  6. ‘Feel The Same’;
  7. ‘Somebody New’;
  8. ‘Mark On My Heart’;
  9. ‘Take Your Love’;
  10. ‘Maria’;
  11. ‘Talking To Yourself’;
  12. ‘Younger’;
  13. ‘Love You Better’;
  14. ‘Footsteps.’

CD 2 – ‘You Know’

  1. ‘Dance With Me Tonight’;
  2. ‘Troublemaker’ (featuring Flo Rida);
  3. ‘Up’ (featuring Demi Lovato);
  4. ‘Heart Skips A Beat (featuring Rizzle Kicks);
  5. ‘Dear Darlin”;
  6. ‘Wrapped Up’ (featuring Travie McCoy);
  7. ‘You Don’t Know Love’;
  8. ‘Kiss Me’;
  9. ‘Please Don’t Let Me Go’;
  10. ‘Thinking Of Me’;
  11. Olly Murs and Louisa Johnson – ‘Unpredictable’;
  12. ‘Grow Up’;
  13. ‘Busy’;
  14. ‘Right Place Right Time.’

By pre-ordering the album or an album bundle from Olly Murs’ Official Store, you will gain pre-sale ticket access to his upcoming tour, which will see him travelling around the UK and Ireland, performing his music to his dedicated fan base.

The ‘You Know I Know’ album will be released on Friday 9 November 2018 – we can’t wait to hear his new tracks and listen back on older tracks!

Are you as excited as we are here at CelebMix to hear new music from Olly Murs? Will you be attending any of his tour dates next year? Make sure you tweet us and let us know: @CelebMix.

Written by Rachel Dempster