Photo Credit: Ryan Kevin

PRETTYMUCH unveil deluxe edition of ‘Smackables’ EP

PRETTYMUCH are the gift that keeps on giving. Fresh off the back of their Smackables EP, the five-piece band have unveiled the deluxe edition of the record featuring three brand new tracks.

Building upon the initial EP which included ‘Stars’, ‘Parking Spot’ and ‘Free’, the deluxe edition of Smackables includes new songs ‘Corpus Christi’, ‘Lonely’ and the title track.

“We’re so excited to finally release Smackables (Deluxe),” PRETTYMUCH says. “We’ve worked hard on this project, down to the writing, the production, and even the music video treatments with the intention of creating a new lane for ourselves and setting a foundation for what’s to come in the future. So get ready because this is only the beginning!”

Smackables (Deluxe) EP

As well as the deluxe EP, PRETTYMUCH have unveiled a music video for ‘Smackables’ which was choreographed by Ian Eastwood (Justin Bieber). Featuring a string of dance personalities including Josh Price, Natalie Bebko, Shaq Reed, King of Spank, YoE Apolinario, Sheopatra Jones and Outrage, the visual sees the band showcasing their fire dance moves throughout.

To celebrate the release of Smackables (Deluxe), PRETTYMUCH will be hosting a virtual EP listening party on Moment House this Thursday (March 4). The party will take place at 6pm PT/9pm ET in North America, with additional time options available for fans worldwide. Click here for tickets.

If that wasn’t enough, PRETTYMUCH will also be completing their collection of visuals to accompany the EP next week with the release of the ‘Corpus Christi’ video – keep your eyes peeled!

Smackables (Deluxe) is available to download and stream now.

What’s your favourite track from Smackables (Deluxe)? Let is know your PRETTYMUCH related thoughts on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina