Sia unveils This is Acting track-listing

Sia has unveiled the track-listing for her upcoming album This is Acting and has left us even more excited than we were before. The album drops 29 January, so not long to wait now! Check out the track-listing below, and be sure to tweet in to @CelebMix and let us know which song titles excite you the most.

1. Bird Set Free
2. Alive
3. One Million Bullets
4. Move Your Body
5. Unstoppable
6. Cheap Thrills
7. Reaper
8. House On Fire
9. Footprints
10. Sweet Design
11. Broken Glass
12. Space Between

Written by CelebMix