Sia’s album “This Is Acting” is set to re-release with some more tracks

This seems to be a great day for music lovers especially for Sia’s fans. The singer is set to re-release her album “This Is Acting” with seven new tracks. The deluxe edition will be released on October 21.

The album topped the charts with its dance number “Cheap Thrills”. The song, for which Sia collaborated with Sean Paul, was acclaimed for its lyrics and music. It was also one of the top tracks on Billboard for a very long time.

As reported by DigitalSpy, below is the list of all the tracks that fans will find in the deluxe edition:

1. ‘Bird Set Free’

2. ‘Alive’

3. ‘One Million Bullets’

4. ‘Move Your Body’

5. ‘Unstoppable’

6. ‘Cheap Thrills’

7. ‘Reaper’

8. ‘House On Fire’

9. ‘Footprints’

10. ‘Sweet Design’

11. ‘Broken Glass’

12. ‘Space Between’

13. ‘Cheap Thrills’ (featuring Sean Paul) (bonus)

14. ‘The Greatest’ (feat. Kendrick Lamar) (bonus)

15. ‘Confetti’ (bonus)

16. ‘Move Your Body’ (Alan Walker Remix) (bonus)

17. ‘Midnight Decisions’ (bonus)

18. ‘Jesus Wept’ (bonus)

19. ‘The Greatest’ (bonus)

Recently, Sia released a new single “The Greatest”. For this, the singer collaborated with Grammy award winning hip hop artist Kendrick Lamar. The song is yet another opportunity for fans to watch Maddie Ziegler’s impeccable performance and dancing.

The singer is currently on “Nostalgic for the Present Tour”.The tour kicked off at the KeyArena in Seattle on Thursday (September 29) and features Maddie Ziegler with her dance troupe.

Are you excited? Tell us  @CelebMix .

Written by Ayushi

Hi! I am Ayushi from India. The only thing that is consistent about me is my passion for writing and reading. Weaving words to form a story is the best thing I know and the only thing I want to do.
"Writer by nature is a dreamer, a conscious dreamer."
-Carson McCullers

If you want, you can follow me on Twitter using the handle @ayushidelhi1996