Frank Iero And The Patience Release Their Second Album, ‘Parachutes’

On October 28, Frank Iero And The Patience released their second album, Parachutes.

Previously under the name “frnkiero and the cellebration,” the band released their first album together in August 2014 titled, Stomachaches.

Parachutes is now available on iTunes for $9.99 and features 12 songs.

The complete track list:

  1. World Destroyer
  2. Veins! Veins!! Veins!!!
  3. I’m A Mess
  4. They Wanted Darkness…
  5. I’ll Let You Down
  6. Remedy
  7. Dear Percocet, I Don’t Think We Should See Each Other Anymore.
  8. Miss Me
  9. Oceans
  10. The Resurrectionist, or An Existential Crisis in C#
  11. Viva Indifference
  12. 9-6-15

The band was previously scheduled to tour in the Unites States this year but cancelled after they were involved in an accident on October 13 in Sydney, Australia. Several members of the band were taken to the hospital after a bus had crushed into their tour van. Read more about it here.

To stay updated on Frank’s projects, follow his Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, and Facebook. You can also find out more information on his official website here.

Listen to “Oceans” by Frank Iero And The Patience Now!

What do you think of the new album? Make sure to tweet us at @CelebMix!

Written by Michele Mendez

Michele Mendez is an editor at, where she covers all things pop culture, including entertainment, music, television, and film. In her free time, you can find her analyzing BTS' music videos or watching yet another series on Netflix. #ARMY Have a story idea? Contact: / TWITTER, INSTAGRAM, & FACEBOOK: @michmendezmedia