RoadTrip announce official video & EP!

Upcoming British and Irish boyband RoadTrip have released their official video for their original song ‘Don’t Hurt Yourself’. They have also announced that their debut EP is available on iTunes to pre-order right now!

The band, made up of Andy Fowler, Brooklyn Gibson, Jack Duff, Mikey Cobban, and Rye Beaumont, have already received an amazing response to their music video and EP, and are currently placed at number 4 in the best selling pre-order chart on iTunes.

But what is all the fuss about? Take a look of the Don’t Hurt Yourself video below.

The concept of this video is amazing, and the boys have said that they wrote and dedicated it to the fans, simply to say that they are not alone.

Having already had the success of their own tours, and supporting the Magcon lot, RoadTrip are currently in the middle of their latest tour, which is the Miss Taken EP Tour.

Fancy seeing the boys on the remaining dates of tour? Click here to get tickets. Tickets are priced at £15 for Standard and £35 for M&G, which includes an EP and signing session with the boys.
Keep up to date with RoadTrip on their Twitter by following them here, and pre-order their EP here!

Are you going to one of the boys’ tour dates? Or have you already been? Let us know over at @CelebMix – we’d love to hear from you!

Written by Jack Harris