Latest stories

  • ,

    Rak-Su’s Top 5 Songs So Far

    It’s been just over a week since Watford lads Rak-Su were crowned the champions of The X Factor 2017, making them the first ever boyband to win the talent show. Yep, it’s hard to tell that the likes of JLS and One Direction were runners up given that their success surpassed many of the winners. […]

  • ,

    N.E.R.D announce new album

    After a 7 year hiatus, N.E.R.D have announced the release of their new album No One Ever Really Dies. Chad Hugo, Shae Haley and Pharrell Williams make up arguably one of the most influential groups in musical history and have amassed legions of fans thanks to their unique fusion of Hip Hop & Rock and […]

  • ,

    RAYE releases new video to ‘Decline’

    2017 has shown us that pop girls really do run the world. We’ve had Dua Lipa with the incredible New Rules the perfect anthem resonating with females everywhere and garnering over a staggering 600 million views, and now RAYE has her say in the straightforward ‘Decline.’ ‘Decline’ features Afrobeat Artist Mr Eazi and is a […]

  • ,

    Fergie performs ‘Save It Til Morning’ on The X Factor

    The star of this weekend’s The X Factor was undoubtedly Fergie with her belting performance of power ballad Save It Til Morning, the new single from her sophomore Double Dutchess. It was a welcome return for the singer who is no stranger to the show after performing previously with her Black Eyed Peas bandmates back […]

  • ,

    Track By Track Album Review : Kelly Clarkson – Meaning Of Life

    She may be best known for her pop rock anthems but the eight studio album from Kelly Clarkson heralds the return to her one and true love of soul music. If you’ve been following Kelly from the American Idol days like us, you would not have forgotten her seamlessly breezing through the classics of Dionne […]

  • ,

    The six biggest anthems from The Pussycat Dolls

    Who could forget when The Pussycat Dolls took the pop world by storm when they burst onto the music scene in 2005? The girls’ fierce image and moves combined with their catchy and empowering tunes made them a hit around the globe, playing to audiences worldwide and selling millions. As all pop fantasies do, things […]

  • rihanna


    Rihanna to release documentary

    Robyn Rihanna Fenty is just the gift that keeps on giving. After spoiling her navy with her new Fenty Beauty and Puma collections, she is now allowing fans to get an even closer glimpse into her glittering career. Rihanna, the self titled documentary, began filming in 2015 during the ANTI era and chronicles the studio […]

  • ,

    Fergie drops some new music

    After months and months of speculation, the waiting game is almost up for fans of Fergie with her second album ‘Double Dutchess’ scheduled to be released on September 22. Fans of Fergie Ferg have been anxiously awaiting her second album for what seems like an enternity after she released the DJ Mustard banger ‘L.A. LOVE’ […]

  • ,

    Stefflon Don unveils debut single ‘Hurtin’ Me’

    Poised and ready to make her mark on the mainstream is Stefflon Don with her new single ‘Hurtin’ Me’. The MC has been on our radar since she dropped her Real Ting mixtape last year. ‘Hurtin’ Me’ marks her first official release under her Universal Music imprint V-VI. Produced by Rymez, the infectious dancehall number features French […]

  • ,

    Spice World returns to cinemas in celebration of its 20th anniversary

    Get ready to spice up your life, as the Spice Girls movie Spice World returns to UK cinema screens on September 29th for one night only. In case you were wondering what brought on this momentous occasion, the screenings were organised by a major fansite Spice Girls News in celebration of the movie’s 20th anniversary. It […]

  • lana del rey


    Lana Del Rey drops two new tracks

    It’s been five months since Lana Del Rey first released the lead single from forthcoming album ‘Lust For Life’ and as the album release draws closer, fans are being treated to even more new material from the record. The singer appeared on Apple Music’s Beats 1 show earlier to premiere two new tracks, ‘Summer Bummer’ […]

  • ,

    HAIM announce surprise album launch

    The HAIM sisters are gearing up for the release of their second album this Friday and have just announced a surprise London show in celebration. The trio will be playing the intimate settings of Camden’s Electric Ballroom which will be an opportunity for fans to watch them showcase their new music from ‘Something To Tell […]

  • ,

    Watch the new video for DJ Khaled’s ‘Wild Thoughts’

    There’s no stopping DJ Khaled on his quest for world domination. Just days after revealing the epic tracklisting to his forthcoming album ‘Grateful’, the producer has spoiled us even more and dropped his new video for single ‘Wild Thoughts’ which features Rihanna and Bryson Tiller. The Latin inspired number, which includes a sample of the Santana classic ‘Maria […]

  • Shania


    Shania Twain premieres ‘Life’s About To Get Good’

    Life’s about to get good if you’re a fan of Shania Twain, after the singer has finally unveiled her long awaited comeback single. Premiered this morning on The Chris Evans Breakfast Show on BBC Radio 2, the lead is is a scorcher of a track and radiates resilience and hope in it’s lyrics such as […]

  • DJ Khaled


    DJ Khaled reveals ‘Grateful’ album tracklist

    DJ Khaled first announced his upcoming album ‘Grateful’ in the form of an Instagram press conference in February. Joined by his peers Chance The Rapper and Sean ‘Diddy’ Combs, the mogul announced seven month old son Asahd to be the ‘executive producer’ and said of the record: “The message here today is love. Love is […]

  • Kanye


    Happy birthday Kanye West

    Imma let you finish but today may just be one of the greatest days of ALL TIME! On this day June 8 1977 in Atlanta, Georgia, a legend by the name of Kanye Omari West was born. Fast forward forty years and Kanye is undoubtedly one of the most prolific, innovative and influential names in […]

  • TLC


    TLC unveil the video to ‘Way Back’ featuring Snoop Dogg

    The almighty TLC are full steam ahead, as they prepare for the release of their fifth and final studio album at the end of this month, funded by their devoted following through Kickstarter. Back in April, we were given a taste of the group’s new music in the form of ‘Way Back’ featuring Snoop Dogg […]