new music round up

New Music Round Up – 24/07/18

Welcome back to our New Music Round Up, where we share with you all of the hottest new releases in one convenient place.

Kicking off this week’s round up are The 1975, who released their new track ‘Love It If We Made It’, which is taken from their forthcoming album A Brief Enquiry Into Online Relationships. Meghan Trainor also gave us another taster from her forthcoming album by unveiling its title track ‘Treat Myself’.

After an impressive set at Tomorrowland which saw him remix BTS’ ‘The Truth Untold’, Steve Aoki released his new track ‘Lie To Me’, a collaboration with sensational vocalist and songwriter Ina Wroldsen.

Elsewhere, we were also treated to new releases from CascadaLeah McFall featuring Corey K, Donel Mangena, Sarah CloseLANYEleni FoureiraLuke Black, Jackie Foster, Digital Farm Animals x EPIK HIGH X End Of The World, Russell Swallow, Transviolet, Blanche, Diamond White, and Triple H.

However, we’re not done just yet. As with every week, there are so many more new songs which also deserve your attention so we’ve rounded up the best of the rest for your enjoyment.

ZAYN – ‘Sour Diesel’

Dakota – Call Me When You Get This EP

Becky G featuring French Montana and Farruko – ‘Zooted’

Ciara – ‘Level Up’

The Kooks – ‘Four Leaf Clover’

Gorgon City featuring D Double E – ‘Hear That’

Zedd featuring Elley Duhé – ‘Happy Now’

Digital Shades – ‘Blue’

Beechwood Coyotes – ‘Terror’

Ottawa – ‘The Good Kind’

AJ Mitchell – Hopeful EP

CID and VINNE – ‘Take Your Place’

What was your favourite new music release this week? Let us know on Twitter @CelebMix

Written by Katrina Rees

I'm Katrina, or Kat to pretty much everyone. I'm an editor for CelebMix, a content writer, a boyband lover and an all round music fanatic.
Twitter: @lifeofkatrina